~~~ GILSNOW'S POSTINGS ~~~
Daffy

Icon eMail Address Comment Date/Time Posted
? BillSquires at TheOldDub.com Your page is starting to come back to life. Good luck with the work of bringing it back from the dead. Wed Dec 06 15:36:37 2006
? tuesdaynight5@hotmail.com Dear dad,Virtual bubble wrap is the best thing since regular bubble wrap.Love,Peter Fri Dec 08 00:59:17 2006
? BillSquires@Comcast.net Gil,You need to get working on your page. It hasn't changed in two years. Your links are out of date. It won't come back to life unless you keep it current. Sun Aug 10 09:08:18 2008
? sanboss@hotmail.com ? Mon Apr 06 08:39:52 2009
? goodboy@yahoo.com Wonderfull great site Tue Apr 14 06:06:14 2009
? friend35@hotmail.com Punk not dead Sat Apr 25 00:57:26 2009
? kidrock@msn.com Best Site Good Work Sat May 02 02:48:03 2009
? kidrock@msn.com real beauty page Sun May 03 03:44:34 2009
? saplow@hotmail.com bEu4E3 dk6LpqdFf2n5MzCh Thu May 07 08:52:24 2009
? john@hotmail.com Best Site good looking Sun May 10 20:16:51 2009
? freelove@msn.com Wonderfull great site Sun Jun 14 03:33:47 2009
? getjoy@msn.com Very funny pictures Mon Jun 15 17:13:31 2009


IP:3.80.223.123 Browser reporting:CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)